

SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3808)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited with effect from 15 June 2020 are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Cai Dong (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Zhengtao (President)

Mr. Liu Wei

Mr. Liu Peimin

Mr. Dai Lixin

Mr. Richard von Braunschweig

Ms. Qu Hongkun

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Andreas Hermann Renschler

Mr. Joachim Gerhard Drees

Mr. Jiang Kui

Ms. Annette Danielski

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Lin Zhijun

Mr. Yang Weicheng

Dr. Wang Dengfeng

Mr. Zhao Hang

Mr. Liang Qing

Mr. Lyu Shousheng

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Executive	Strategy and	Audit	Remuneration
	Committee	Investment	Committee	Committee
		Committee		
Mr. Cai Dong	Chairman	Chairman		
Mr. Liu Zhengtao	Member	Member		
Mr. Liu Wei	Member			Member
Mr. Liu Peimin	Member			
Mr. Dai Lixin	Member			
Mr. Richard von	Member	Member		
Braunschweig				
Ms. Qu Hongkun	Member	Member		
Dr. Lin Zhijun			Chairman	Member
Mr. Yang Weicheng				Member
Dr. Wang Dengfeng			Member	
Mr. Zhao Hang		Member		
Mr. Liang Qing				Member
Mr. Lyu Shousheng			Member	Chairman

Ji'nan, PRC, 15 June 2020