Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03808)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF AUDITED FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2020 OF A SUBSIDIARY – SINOTRUK JI'NAN TRUCK CO., LTD.

The subsidiary of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Company") - Sinotruk Ji'nan Truck Co., Ltd. ("Ji'nan Truck"), which shares are listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in the People's Republic of China ("PRC"), will announce its audited financial information for the year ended 31 December 2020 ("Audited Financial Information"), which are prepared under the PRC accounting standards, on 1 April 2021. The summary of the Audited Financial Information together with the comparative figures of the previous corresponding financial period are provided below:

Ji'nan Truck	For the year ended 31 December	
Summary of the Audited Financial Information	2020	2019
	RMB	RMB
Revenue	59,937,578,778.83	39,842,820,013.10
Total profit	3,189,438,236.73	2,066,473,271.40
Income tax expenses	767,490,235.11	475,106,722.37
Net profit	2,421,948,001.62	1,591,366,549.03

As at the date of this announcement, the Company holds 51% of the issued share capital of Ji'nan Truck.

By order of the Board
Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited
Cai Dong
Chairman of the Board

Ji'nan, PRC, 31 March 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the board of the Company consists of seven executive directors of the Company including Mr. Cai Dong, Mr. Liu Zhengtao, Mr. Liu Wei, Mr. Dai Lixin, Mr. Richard von Braunschweig, Ms. Qu Hongkun and Mr. Li Shaohua; four non-executive directors of the Company including Mr. Jiang Kui, Ms. Annette Danielski, Mr. Matthias Gründler and Dr. h.c. Andreas Tostmann; and six independent non-executive directors of the Company including Dr. Lin Zhijun, Mr. Yang Weicheng, Dr. Wang Dengfeng, Mr. Zhao Hang, Mr. Liang Qing and Mr. Lyu Shousheng.