

SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 03808)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited with effect from 23 September 2021 are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Cai Dong (Chairman) Mr. Liu Zhengtao (President) Mr. Liu Wei Mr. Dai Lixin Mr. Richard von Braunschweig Mr. Li Shaohua Ms. Li Xia

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jiang Kui Ms. Annette Danielski Mr. Matthias Gründler Dr. h.c. Andreas Tostmann

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Lin Zhijun Dr. Wang Dengfeng Mr. Zhao Hang Mr. Liang Qing Mr. Lyu Shousheng Mr. Zhang Zhong There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Executive	Strategy and	Audit	Remuneration
	Committee	Investment	Committee	Committee
		Committee		
Mr. Cai Dong	Chairman	Chairman		
Mr. Liu Zhengtao	Member	Member		
Mr. Liu Wei	Member			Member
Mr. Dai Lixin	Member			
Mr. Richard von	Member	Member		
Braunschweig				
Mr. Li Shaohua	Member			
Ms. Li Xia	Member	Member		
Dr. Lin Zhijun			Chairman	Member
Dr. Wang Dengfeng			Member	
Mr. Zhao Hang		Member		
Mr. Liang Qing				Member
Mr. Lyu Shousheng			Member	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Zhong				Member

Ji'nan, PRC, 23 September 2021