

SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03808)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited with effect from 31 August 2022 are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Cai Dong (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Zhengtao (President)

Mr. Liu Wei

Mr. Richard von Braunschweig

Ms. Li Xia

Mr. Sun Shaojun

Mr. Wang Chen

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jiang Kui

Mr. Alexander Albertus Gerhardus Vlaskamp

Mr. Karsten Oellers

Mr. Mats Lennart Harborn

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Lin Zhijun

Dr. Wang Dengfeng

Mr. Zhao Hang

Mr. Liang Qing

Mr. Lyu Shousheng

Mr. Zhang Zhong

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Executive	Strategy and	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Investment	Committee	Committee	Committee
		Committee			
Mr. Cai Dong	Chairman	Chairman			
Mr. Liu Zhengtao	Member	Member			
Mr. Liu Wei	Member				
Mr. Richard von	Member	Member			
Braunschweig					
Mr. Li Xia	Member	Member			
Mr. Sun Shaojun	Member				
Mr. Wang Chen	Member				
Mr. Jiang Kui				Member	Member
Dr. Lin Zhijun			Chairman	Member	
Dr. Wang Dengfeng			Member		
Mr. Zhao Hang		Member			
Mr. Liang Qing				Member	
Mr. Lyu Shousheng			Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Zhang Zhong				Member	Chairman

Ji'nan, PRC, 31 August 2022