Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03808)

COMPLETION OF THE GRANT OF AWARDED SHARES PURSUANT TO THE RESTRICTED SHARE AWARD SCHEME

COMPLETION OF THE GRANT OF AWARDED SHARES

The Board is pleased to announce that as of the date of this announcement, the Company has completed the grant of 27,170,000 Awarded Shares to 188 Selected Participants at the grant price of RMB6.896 per Share.

References are made to the announcements of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Company") dated 23 January 2024, 17 March 2024 and 6 June 2024 in relation to the adoption of the Restricted Share Award Scheme and the grant of Awarded Shares pursuant to the Restricted Share Award Scheme. Unless otherwise defined, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings of those as defined in the announcement of the Company dated 6 June 2024.

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") is pleased to announce that as of the date of this announcement, given that all Grant Conditions have been satisfied and all 188 Selected Participants have accepted the grant, the Company has completed the grant of 27,170,000 Awarded Shares to 188 Selected Participants at the grant price of RMB6.896 per Share.

By order of the Board
Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited
Wang Zhijian
Chairman of the Board

Ji'nan, PRC, 6 June 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the board of the Company consists of seven executive directors of the Company including Mr. Wang Zhijian, Mr. Wang Chen, Mr. Liu Zhengtao, Mr. Liu Wei, Mr. Zhang Wei, Ms. Li Xia and Mr. Richard von Braunschweig; four non-executive directors of the Company including Mr. Cheng Guangxu, Mr. Alexander Albertus Gerhardus Vlaskamp, Mr. Karsten Oellers and Mr. Mats Lennart Harborn; and six independent non-executive directors of the Company including Dr. Wang Dengfeng, Mr. Zhao Hang, Mr. Liang Qing, Mr. Lyu Shousheng, Mr. Zhang Zhong and Dr. Liu Xiaolun.