

SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 03808)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited with effect from 27 March 2025 are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Zhijian (Chairman) Mr. Liu Zhengtao (President) Mr. Wang Dechun (Executive President) Ms. Li Xia Mr. Zhao Hua Ms. Han Xing

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Cheng Guangxu Mr. Karsten Oellers Mr. Mats Lennart Harborn

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Wang Dengfeng Mr. Zhao Hang Mr. Liang Qing Mr. Lyu Shousheng Mr. Zhang Zhong Dr. Liu Xiaolun There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Executive	Strategy and	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Investment	Committee	Committee	Committee
		Committee			
Mr. Wang Zhijian	Chairman	Chairman			
Mr. Liu Zhengtao	Member	Member			
Mr. Wang Dechun	Member				
Ms. Li Xia	Member	Member			
Mr. Zhao Hua	Member				
Ms. Han Xing	Member	Member			
Mr. Cheng Guangxu				Member	Member
Dr. Wang Dengfeng			Member		
Mr. Zhao Hang		Member			
Mr. Liang Qing				Member	
Mr. Lyu Shousheng			Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Zhang Zhong				Member	Chairman
Dr. Liu Xiaolun			Chairman	Member	

Ji'nan, PRC, 27 March 2025