

SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03808)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited with effect from 27 June 2025 are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Zhengtao (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Wei (President)

Ms. Li Xia

Mr. Han Feng

Mr. Zhao Hua

Mr. Wang Dechun

Ms. Han Xing

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Cheng Guangxu

Mr. Karsten Oellers

Mr. Mats Lennart Harborn

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Wang Dengfeng

Mr. Zhao Hang

Mr. Liang Qing

Mr. Lyu Shousheng

Mr. Zhang Zhong

Dr. Liu Xiaolun

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Executive	Strategy and	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Environmental,
	Committee	Investment	Committee	Committee	Committee	Social and
		Committee				Governance
						Committee
Mr. Liu Zhengtao	Chairman	Chairman				
Mr. Liu Wei	Member	Member				Chairman
Ms. Li Xia	Member	Member			Member	
Mr. Han Feng	Member					Member
Mr. Zhao Hua	Member					
Mr. Wang Dechun	Member					
Ms. Han Xing	Member	Member				
Mr. Cheng Guangxu			Member			
Dr. Wang Dengfeng			Member			Member
Mr. Zhao Hang		Member				
Mr. Liang Qing				Member		
Mr. Lyu Shousheng				Chairman	Member	
Mr. Zhang Zhong				Member	Chairman	
Dr. Liu Xiaolun			Chairman			

Ji'nan, PRC, 27 June 2025